The Parish of Three Saints

Axbridge Deanery

Axbridge Deanery

The Diocese of Bath and Wells is managed through 19 Deaneries

Our Parish is part of the Axbridge Deanery

More information on the Diocese and the Axbridge Deanery can be found via the above links.

The Deanery Synod, which is part of the two way conduit between the Church of England and Parishes meet at various locations across the Deanery.

Current minutes from the Synod are here